

## HERTFORDSHIRE ARMED FORCES COVENANT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

**Chairman:** Cllr. Terry Douris, Executive Member for Education, Libraries & Lifelong Learning, Hertfordshire County Council

Deputy Chairman: Cllr. Fiona Hill, Deputy Executive Member for Education, Libraries &

Lifelong Learning, Hertfordshire County Council

Secretariat: <u>Hertfordshire County Council Corporate Policy Team</u>

## **Board Members**

- Cllr Paul Seeby, Broxbourne Borough Council
- Cllr Julie Banks, Dacorum Borough Council
- Cllr Andrew Huggins, East Herts
   District Council
- <u>Cllr Sarah Hodgson-Jones</u>, Hertsmere Borough Council
- <u>Cllr Judi Billing</u>, North Herts District Council
- <u>Cllr Jacqui Taylor</u>, St Albans City & District Council
- <u>Cllr Simon Speller</u>, Stevenage Borough Council
- <u>Cllr Jon Tankard</u>, Three Rivers District Council
- Cllr Steve McNamara, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
- <u>Cllr Amanda Grimston</u>, Watford Borough Council
- Northwood Joint Headquarters
- 254 Medical Regiment
- Military Civilian Integration
- Army Families Federation
- RAF Families Federation
- Naval Families Federation
- Royal British Legion

- SSAFA
- Viewpoint
- Ministry of Defence
- East & North Herts Clinical Commissioning Group
- Herts Valleys Clinical Commissioning Group
- Hertfordshire Public Health
- Department for Work and Pensions
- Hertfordshire Constabulary
- Hertfordshire Committee of the Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- East Anglia Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- East of England Veterans Advisory Pensions Committee
- Stevenage Citizens Advice
- Veteran's Support Group Abbotts Langley
- Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce
- Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust
- Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust
- Project Nova