



HERTFORDSHIRE ARMED FORCES COVENANT BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Chairman: Cllr. Terry Douris, Executive Member for Education, Libraries & Localism, Hertfordshire County Council

Deputy Chairman: Cllr. Mark Mills-Bishop, Deputy Executive Member for Education,

Libraries & Localism Hertfordshire County Council

Secretariat: Hertfordshire County Council Corporate Policy Team

Board Members

- Cllr Paul Seeby, Broxbourne **Borough Council**
- Cllr Julie Banks, Dacorum Borough Council
- Cllr Andrew Huggins, East Herts **District Council**
- Cllr Sarah Hodgson-Jones, Hertsmere Borough Council
- Cllr Judi Billing, North Herts District Council
- Cllr Jacqui Taylor, St Albans City & **District Council**
- Cllr John Lloyd, Stevenage **Borough Council**
- Cllr Jon Tankard, Three Rivers **District Council**
- Cllr Glyn Hayes, Welwyn Hatfield **Borough Council**
- Cllr Darren Walford, Watford **Borough Council**
- Northwood Joint Headquarters
- 254 Medical Regiment
- Military Civilian Integration
- **Army Families Federation**
- **RAF Families Federation**
- **Naval Families Federation**
- Royal British Legion

- **SSAFA**
- Viewpoint
- Ministry of Defence
- East & North Herts Clinical Commissioning Group
- Herts Valleys Clinical Commissioning Group
- Hertfordshire Public Health
- Department for Work and Pensions
- Hertfordshire Constabulary
- Hertfordshire Committee of the Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- East Anglia Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- East of England Veterans Advisory Pensions Committee
- Stevenage Citizens Advice
- Veteran's Support Group Abbotts Langley
- Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce
- Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust
- Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust
- **Project Nova**