

## Hertfordshire Armed Forces Covenant Board Members

Chairman: Councillor Fiona Hill

Vice Chairman: Councillor Mark Mills-Bishop

Secretariat: Hertfordshire County Council Corporate Policy Team

- <u>Cllr Paul Seeby</u>, Broxbourne Borough Council
- <u>Cllr Ron Tindall</u>, Dacorum Borough Council
- <u>Cllr David Andrews</u>, East Herts District Council
- Cllr Alpha Bird Collins, Hertsmere Borough Council
- Cllr Val Bryant, North Herts Council
- Cllr Dawn Gamble St Albans City & District Council
- <u>Cllr Claire Parris</u>, Stevenage Borough Council
- <u>Cllr Sarah Nelmes</u>, Three Rivers District Council
- <u>Cllr Amanda Grimston</u>, Watford Borough Council
- Cllr Alan Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
- Northwood Headquarters
- 162 Hospital Squadron
- 254 (East of England) Multi-Role Medical Regiment RAMC
- HMS Wildfire
- Military Civilian Integration
- Army Families Federation
- RAF Families Federation
- Naval Families Federation
- Veterans UK

- Royal British Legion Hertfordshire County
- SSAFA
- <u>Viewpoint</u>
- Ministry of Defence
- Carers in Herts
- Herts and West Essex Integrated Care Board
- Hertfordshire Public Health
- Department for Work and Pensions
- Hertfordshire Constabulary
- East Anglia Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- Hertfordshire Committee of the Reserve Forces and Cadets Association
- East of England Veterans Advisory Pensions Committee
- Hertfordshire Citizens Advice
- Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce
- <u>Hertfordshire Partnership</u>
  <u>University NHS Foundation Trust</u>
- Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust
- Project Nova
- <u>Forces United</u> (part of The Former Players Club CIC)
- Hertfordshire Association of Parish and Town Councils